Mini Unit 21

Las Vegas was a beautiful place, Las Vegas was an ugly place, it was stunning with its lights and music, it was dark with its regrets and hangovers, it was a weekend that changed lives for the better, it was a weekend that ruined relationships for the worst, there was the beautiful afterglow of sunkissed skin, there was the terrifying pain of strong Nevada sun, tiny fame was accomplished by being filmed for television, tiny fame brought judgement and despair to those who acted a fool, we had so much money in our pockets, we had no money in our pockets.

My weekend was madness. My weekend was unpredictable. My weekend was a rollercoaster of emotion and fun. My weekend made me poor. My weekend was unforgettable. Everything that happened in my weekend in Vegas will stay in Vegas.

Leave a Reply

